Online education to help you navigate common questions pertaining to the COVID-19 Emergency


Thursday, April 2, 2020

Navigating SBA Loan Options for Your    Medical Practice 
by Maddox Casey, CPA     

3:00 PM Eastern | 2:00 PM Central |1:00 PM Mountain | 12:00 PM Pacific
 

Friday, April 3, 2020 

MGMA Washington Update:  COVID-19 Legislative and Regulatory Actions To-Date
by Drew Voytal and Claire Ernst

 2:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Central |12:00 PM Mountain | 11:00 AM Pacific

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



www.m3solutionsllc.com