Thrive 2020 Exhibitors
 

Agency of Credit Control, Inc.
Michael Horstmann
(720) 961-4273   
mlh@getitpaid.com

 

Availity
Patrick Spall
(904) 538-5632
patrick.spall@availity.com

 

CNA Healthcare
Kelly Gannon
(503) 431-3073
kelly.gannon@cna.com

 

COPIC
Gina Rowland
(720) 858-6000
growland@copic.com

 

Healthcare Recruitment Link
Heidi Johnson
(360) 930-8668
hjohnson@healthrecruitlink.com

 

ITG Diet
Laurel Beatty
(727) 560-7637
laurel@itgdiet.com

 

London & Amburn
Ian Hennessey
(865) 637-0203
hennessey@londonamburn.com

 

MediCopy
Melissa Hibbert
(865) 414-8266
melissa.hibbert@medicopy.net

 

MedX Staffing Services
Paula Purdy
(503) 922-1393 
paula@trustmedx.com

 

RRS Medical
Catherine Valyi
(484) 468-1299
cbarton@rrsmedical.com

 

Scribe-X
Ethan Palioca
(503) 922-1393
sales@scribe-x.com

 

SVMIC
Randy Meador
(615) 377-1999
randy@svmic.com

 

Transworld Systems Inc. (TSI)
Teressa McCord
(918) 813-8505
teressa.mccord@transworldsystems.com

 

 

 

Allscripts
Angie Todd
(919) 329-1246 
Angie.Todd@allscripts.com

 

ChartSpan Medical Technologies
Ben Lohr
(614) 579-6232
ben.lohr@chartspan.com

 

Constellation/MMIC
Ryan Schott
(952) 838-6700
Ryan.schott@constellationmutual.com

 

Healthcare Procurement Solutions
Spring Grissom
(731) 267-6749
sgrissom@healthcareprocurement.com

 

InDxLogic
Michael Pendleton
(314) 814-5455
mpendleton@indxlogic.com

 

Jones & Roth CPAs and Business Advisors
Robert Adrian
(503) 648-0521
radrian@jrcpa.com


 

Louisiana Healthcare Connections
Chelsea Graves
(225) 201-8593
chelsea.t.graves@louisianahealthconnect.com

 

Medicus IT
Nelson Gomes
(678) 495-5900
ngomes@medicusit.com

 

 

Professional Credit Management, Inc.
April Miller
(800) 999-3780
amiller@pro-credit.com

 

 

RxVantage
Alexis Johnson
(989) 529-6020
alexis.johnson@rxvantage.com


 

SunTrust Bank
Joshua Shamblin
(615) 748-5978
joshua.shamblin@suntrust.com

 

Tavoca Inc.
John Tadlock
(214) 296-4143
john.tadlock@tavoca.com

 

Warren Averett
Tammie Lunceford
(205) 769-3234
becky.cruise@warrenaverett.com